- Print This Post Print This Post

By John Helmer, Moscow  @bears_with Last week the International Atomic Energy Agency’s (IAEA) board of governors voted to go to war with Russia by a vote of 26 member countries against 9. China, Vietnam, India, Pakistan, Egypt, Senegal and South Africa voted against war with Russia.   The IAEA Secretary-General Rafael Grossi (lead image, left) has […]